The 3rd National Vocal Ensemble Competition Junior High Schools 20th March, 2010

N	Participants	Prefecture	Judge								Evaluation		Total		Prize	Durk
No			P.Phillips	K.Asai	T.Kimura	K.Sato	T.Nobunaga	K.Hane	T.Managawa	Win	Lose	Draw	Point	Rank	Prize	Remarks
30	Koriyama City Koriyama Second Junior High School Choir	Fukushima	1	1	11	4	1	1	2	30	0	0	30	1	Gold	Grand Champion Competition
31	Matsudo City First Junior High School Male Choir	Chiba	4	12	1	7	7	2	3	28	1	1	28.5	2	Gold	Grand Champion Competition
26	Shimoichi Town Shimoichi Junior High School Choir <kagayaki></kagayaki>	Nara	7	2	6	19	3	3	1	28	2	0	28	3	Gold	Grand Champion Competition
15	Katori City Sawara Junior High School Choir "BRILLANTE"	Chiba	6	4	11	7	5	7	17	26	4	0	26	4	Silver	
21	Tsuruoka City Tsuruoka Fifth Junior High School Choir	Yamagata	9	3	1	21	2	5	21	25	4	1	25.5	5	Silver	
7	Seisen Jogakuin Junior High School Choir	Kanagawa	14	8	11	3	6	9	10	24	5	1	24.5	6	Silver	
19	Matsudo City First Junior High School Female Choir	Chiba	9	7	18	5	7	11	10	22	7	1	22.5	7	Silver	
4	Yamaga City Yamaga Junior High School Choir	Kumamoto	23	10	6	1	7	13	15	22	8	0	22	8	Silver	
6	Kochi Gakugei Junior High School Choir	Kochi	17	15	1	7	11	10	28	20	10	0	20	9	Bronze	
28	Akita City Akita Higashi Junior High School Choir	Akita	3	9	25	7	4	19	19	19	10	1	19.5	10	Bronze	
16	Niihama City Nishi Junior High School Choir	Ehime	11	20	1	26	17	12	4	18	11	1	18.5	11	Bronze	
25	Aomori City Okidate Junior High School Choir	Aomori	2	21	18	14	18	4	12	17	12	1	17.5	12	Bronze	
14	Okayama Prefecture Soja City Soja Nishi Junior High School Choir	Okayama	7	12	18	23	18	8	7	17	12	1	17.5	12	Bronze	
5	Senshu University Matsudo Junior High School Choir	Chiba	20	5	11	2	25	23	8	16	11	3	17.5	12	Bronze	
3	Goshogawara City Goshogawara First Junior High School Choir	Aomori	12	14	11	11	13	15	25	16	12	2	17	15	Bronze	
23	Naha City Kanagusuku Junior High School Choir	Okinawa	13	19	18	5	23	14	6	16	13	1	16.5	16	Bronze	
22	Utsunomiya City Younan Junior High School Choir	Tochigi	22	16	6	21	7	6	25	15	14	1	15.5	17	Bronze	

"Prize for Excellence" awarded to the other participants